Norwegian Cruise

The NCL group has a fleet of fifteen ships in service and due to be delivered under three brands: Norwegian Cruise Line, NCL America and Orient Lines.

The NCL fleet includes the Norwegian Gem, Norwegian Dream, Norwegian Majesty, (delete Norwegian Wind) Norwegian Sun, Norwegian Dawn, Norwegian Star, Norwegian Spirit, Norwegian Jewel and Norwegian Pearl. NCL America currently operates the Pride of Aloha, the Pride of America and the Pride of Hawai’i. Orient Lines is an award-winning single ship line with the Marco Polo offering niche destination-focused cruises.

Both NCL and Orient Lines market primarily in North America but also extensively in the United Kingdom, Europe, South America and Asia whilst NCL America offers inter island cruises in Hawaii.